Oral Motor Institute


Robyn Merkel-Walsh, MA, CCC-SLP/COM(R) - Board Chair Website / Email
Line Kristiansen Avers, MS, SLP Website / Email
Debra Beckman, MS, CCC-SLP Website / Email
Mary Billings, MS, CCC, SLP/COM(R) Website / Email
Charlotte Boshart, MA, CCC-SLP Website / Email
Daymon Gilbert, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Website / Email
Suzanne Evans Morris, Ph.D. Website / Email
Lori Overland, MS, CCC-SLP, NDT/C, CLC, FOM Email
Renee Roy-Hill, MS, CCC-SLP/COM(R) Website / Email
Pat Taylor, M.Ed. COM(R), CCC-SLP Email
Stephen Sacks, MA, CCC-SLP Website / Email

Consultants to the Board

Leslie Faye Davis, MS, CCC-SLP Email
Nancy Kaufman, MS, CCC-SLP Website / Email
Donna Ridley, M.Ed., CCC-SLP Website / Email
Sara Rosenfeld-Johnson, MS, CCC-SLP Website / Email

Past Board Members

Diane Bahr, MS, CCC-SLP, CIMI (Previous Co-chair) Website / Email
Mari Caulfield  
Pam Marshalla (Founder, previous co-chair chair)  
Jane O'Regan Kleinert, Ph.D, CCC-SLP Email
Donna Ridley  

Website and administration donated by Marshalla Speech & Language.